Alcona Animal Clinic

989-736-8890

Contact Us


 


Alcona Animal Clinic

411 W. Millen, PO Box 308

Lincoln, MI  48742

 

989-736-8890

fax 989-736-7203

 

email   

 

Kathy J Schwartz, D.V.M.    drkathy@alconaanimalclinic.com

 

Karen Potter, D.V.M.           drkaren@alconaanimalclinic.com

 

TammyAube, L.V.T.          tammy@alconaanimalclinic.com

 

Ashley Brown, L.V.T. ashley@alconaanimalclinic.com       


Maria Niedzwiecki, L.V.T. maria@alconaanimalclinic.com     


Rochelle Boboltz                              rochelle@alconaanimalclinic.com

 

Melinda Peters                                melinda@alconaanimalclinic.com

 

Pet reminders                                 reminders@alconaanimalclinic.com

 

Medication refills                           rxrefill@alconaanimalclinic.com